Welcome Fantasy Fans

Order of Reading


Both of my current series are written within the same world and share many of the same characters and ongoing storyline. The first series: Street Rats of Aramoor, begins about 20 years prior to the second series: The Aldoran Chronicles.

You will want to start with the Street Rats.

Street Rats of Aramoor

(Complete Series)

  1. BanishedOn Sale
  2. Hurricane
  3. Rockslide
  4. Sandstorm
  5. Wildfire
  6. Avalanche

The Aldoran Chronicles

(At least 10+ books coming)

  1. Shackled (Prequel)
  2. The White TowerOn Sale
  3. Plague of Shadows
  4. The Four-Part Key
  5. The Tunnels Beneath